• Welcome! Would you take a moment to register with us? It's a one-click join with your Facebook, Twitter account or register directly with us. Thank you for your continued support!

Closed: Beta testers for NBALiveCommunity's new card database

Status
Not open for further replies.

AngryOrange

Rookie 1
Staff member
PNG image-15F72EE5FC7F-1.png


Hey everyone, we've been working really hard on the site and wanted to see if we could get a list of users who are interested in participating in our closed beta group. We'll be picking users at random to test our brand new database that's powered by @TorchBeak.

Please reply to this thread with the text "I'm in" to be on our beta interest list.

If you write anything else or leave a comment without that phrase, your name will not be placed on our beta user list. Invited users will be contacted privately through PM.

We will close this interest list on Friday, August 9th, 2019 at 5 PM Pacific / 8 PM Eastern / 12 AM UTC.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Facebook

Forum statistics

Threads
2,493
Messages
42,211
Members
2,303
Latest member
JerzeyBaller732
New members today
1
New threads today
1
New posts today
17
Top
  AdBlock Detected
Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks some useful and important features of our website. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker.