• Welcome! Would you take a moment to register with us? It's a one-click join with your Facebook, Twitter account or register directly with us. Thank you for your continued support!

Best classic PG under 2 mill?

JonSnowMo

Rookie 1
I currently have 94 PM baron Davis and need little upgrade my options are 97 baron Davis , 96 UL Bob cousy , 95 Isiah Thomas and 92 UL Steve Nash
I really like baron Davis' gameplay but getting him means I can't bench my 95 so ... appreciate your thoughts about other cards

trapstarisu

Rookie 1
Bob Cousy has good AI. Based on all the times I've played against his cards, he's a good scorer (for mostly driving to the rim, scoring with contact, mid range) and he's a good playmaker. It might just be me, but I've had some experiences with him throwing up some mean alley oop dunks to the center in my face.

Well, that might just be my opinion anyways. I think you should try him, and if he doesn't work out for you, sell him.

Anatdoc

All-Star 3
93 nash.. u can get him and train him to 98/99 with boosts. Does everything.. great at 3s.. decent ai
Cousy mainly good at 3s
Baron .. ovr adv.. decent at everything

Stewie309

NBA Legend
Staff member
Community Chief
I'd get 93 Nash and max him then maxed 92 Nash or 91 Marbury would be my 2nd choice I've had fun with all 3

JonSnowMo

Rookie 1
I think I might go with Nash but training is an issue for me now, if I find him at good price it will help alot
Thanks all for the help

cd35cd35

Rookie 1
I would save up a little more and try getting Payton; any version of him, Paytin's AI and Manual both are really impressive

Stewie309

NBA Legend
Staff member
Community Chief
I would save up a little more and try getting Payton; any version of him, Paytin's AI and Manual both are really impressive

I find his AI to be very horrible no matter which Payton idk why but he's easy to steal from and despite his great defensive stats he doesn't do much on defense

JonSnowMo

Rookie 1