• Welcome! Would you take a moment to register with us? It's a one-click join with your Facebook, Twitter account or register directly with us. Thank you for your continued support!

Awards Paul George

zsabres10

Rookie 1
I already have the MVP Paul George in my line up. When I get the defensive award Paul George am I able to keep both in my lineup? One being a shooting guard and the other being a small forward.
 

chappy

Rookie 1
Yes, as long as not at the same position you can have both in your lineup (exception to the rule is pg Curry, can have both PoTM and Illustrated versions both in your lineup at pg)
 

Facebook

Forum statistics

Threads
2,498
Messages
42,355
Members
2,308
Latest member
ItzYaBoyTwan
New members today
0
New threads today
0
New posts today
8
Top
  AdBlock Detected
Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks some useful and important features of our website. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker.